Meet the Team | Dubbo City Toyota

Meet the Team

Select a location below to put a face to the name!

Showroom

General Management

  • Ben Thompson

    General Manager

    02 6882 1511
    BThompson@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Craig Taylor

    Financial Controller

    02 6882 1511
    ctaylor@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Colleen Connor

    Marketing & Guest Experience Manager

    02 6882 1511
    cconnor@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Sam Campbell

    Administration Manager

    02 6882 1511
    scampbell@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Justin Sultana

    Sales Manager

    02 6882 1511
    jsultana@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

New Vehicles

  • Tristram Quinn

    New Vehicle Sales Manager

    02 6882 1511
    tquinn@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles

  • Graham Hearne

    Pre-Owned Car Manager

    02 6882 1511
    ghearne@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Finance & Insurance

  • Glen Killorn

    Senior Business Manager

    02 6882 1511
    gkillorn@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Service

  • Paul Cairncross

    Service Manager

    02 6882 1511
    PCairncross@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Parts & Accessories

  • Kiel McFarlane

    Parts & Accessories Manager

    02 6882 1511
    kmcfarlane@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Just some of Dubbo City Toyota's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Used Cars
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage