Meet the Team | Dubbo City Toyota

Meet the Team

Select a location below to put a face to the name!

Showroom

General Management

  • David Hayes

    Director

    02 6882 1511
    dhayes@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Justin Sultana

    Sales Manager

    02 6882 1511
    jsultana@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Tristram Quinn

    New Vehicle Sales Manager

    02 6882 1511
    tquinn@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Graham Hearne

    Pre-Owned Car Manager

    02 6882 1511
    ghearne@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Sam Campbell

    Administration Manager

    02 6882 1511
    scampbell@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Ken Birchall

    Financial Controller

    02 6882 1511
    kbirchall@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Simon Morris

    Parts & Accessories Manager

    02 6882 1511
    smorris@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Paul Cairncross

    Service Manager

    02 6882 1511
    PCairncross@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Vicki Wolstenholme

    Guest Experience Manager

    02 6882 1511
    VWolstenholme@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Shannon Starr

    Marketing Manager
    02 6882 1511
    sstarr@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Just some of Dubbo City Toyota's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Used Cars
  • Toyota Fleet Specialist
  • 5 Year Warranty