Dubbo City Toyota | Dubbo | Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Showroom

General Management

  • Ben Thompson

    General Manager

    02 6882 1511
    BThompson@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

  • Craig Taylor

    Financial Controller

    02 6882 1511
    ctaylor@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

New Vehicles

  • Richard Condon

    New Car & Fleet Sales Manager

    02 6882 1511
    RCondon@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles

  • Dylan Triplett

    Used Car Manager

    02 6882 1511
    dtriplett@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Finance & Insurance

  • Graham Hearne

    Senior Business Manager

    02 6882 1511
    ghearne@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Service

  • Paul Cairncross

    Service Manager

    02 6882 1511
    PCairncross@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Parts & Accessories

  • Brian Haling

    Parts & Accessories Manager

    02 6882 1511
    bhaling@dubbocitytoyota.com.au

Just some of Dubbo City Toyota's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Used Cars
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage